Rental Department Update

<< Back to Blog

To our valued permanent rental property owners,

We wanted to update you on changes that have been occurring in our rental department. We have been fortunate to experience growth in our market so with growth comes change. Our objective is to look after our valued team members, with the growth that we have experienced we have been able to promote within and we have team members with us that have progressed from Reception to PM Assistants to Property Manager.

It is important to ensure our Property Managers are able to provide you with the best property management service available. At North Shore Realty we will always endeavour to have a good balance of properties managed to staff ratio. From time to time we have shuffled properties from Property Manager to Property Manager to ensure a good balance in property numbers and to provide you with an area specialist.

The best way to communicate with your Property Manager is to email or phone our office. If you are wanting to meet with your Property Manager it is best to make an appointment in advance as they are often out of the office completing inspections. If your Property Manager is not available and you wish to speak to someone immediately one of our other qualified Property Managers or Assistants will always be available to take your call. Below is a full list of our Property Management team and direct contact details, of course if you are unsure who to contact our main office line 07 5448 9111 or rentals@northshorerealty.com.au. Property Managers are available Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5.30pm and Assistant Property Managers are available Saturdays 9.00am to 4.00pm

Lorelle McCulloch: Business Development/Department Manager lorelle@northshorerealty.com.au 5458 8532
Jessica Rennell: Business Development/Department Assistant pmassistant@northshorerealty.com.au 5458 8531
Rachael Roberts: Senior Property Manager rachael@northshorerealty.com.au 5458 8518
Maureen Johnson: Property Manager maureen@northshorerealty.com.au 5458 8515
Ashleigh George: Property Manager ashleigh@northshorerealty.com.au 5458 8514
Ainsley Westwood: Property Manager ainsley@northshorerealty.com.au 5458 8516
Bronwyn Ure: Property Manager/Leasing bronwyn@northshorerealty.com.au 5458 8519
Samantha Dobson: Senior Leasing Consultant/Property Manager samantha@northshorerealty.com.au 5458 8517
Sarah Austin: Assistant Property Manager sarah@northshorerealty.com.au 5458 8521
Melle Polla-Mounter: Assistant Property Manager pmsupport@northshorerealty.com.au 5458 8513
Skye Werczyk: Receptionist reception@northshorerealty.com.au 5458 8501

We want to make sure your experience with North Shore Realty Sunshine Coast is
always positive, Lorelle McCulloch our Department Manager has been with our portfolio
since 1997 and is available should you need to discuss any matters or share a
positive experience!

Want the Latest News?
Read our Online Blog for the latest in Property Management, Real Estate, Body Corporate and general news affecting the area.
Free Appraisal (* required)
Thinking of selling or renting out your North Shore property? Fill out this form and we will be in touch to provide you with a no obligation free appraisal at a time suitable to you.
Your Name *
Your Email *
Your Phone *
I am thinking of...
Your Message