About The North Shore Region

The North Shore Region of the Sunshine Coast comprises the area north of the Maroochy River to Peregian Beach. It encompasses the following suburbs: Twin Waters, Pacific Paradise, Mudjimba, Marcoola, Town Of Seaside, Mount Coolum, Yaroomba, Coolum Beach, Peregian Springs and Peregian Beach.

The area lies within the jurisdiction of the Sunshine Coast Regional Council. It comprises of beachside communities that have seen excellent growth in population and the quality and availability of houses and apartments along this beautiful coastal strip.

For more information on specific areas please see these pages

About Marcoola | Twin Waters | Pacific Paradise | Mudjimba

About Coolum Beach | Mount Coolum | Yaroomba | Point Arkwright

To keep up with what is happening in the North Shore Region, subscribe to Coolum TV on YouTube, visit the Official Coolum and Northshore website (www.coolum.com.au) for a local events calendar and to find local businesses, services, restaurants etc.

Want the Latest News?
Read our Online Blog for the latest in Property Management, Real Estate, Body Corporate and general news affecting the area.
Free Appraisal (* required)
Thinking of selling or renting out your North Shore property? Fill out this form and we will be in touch to provide you with a no obligation free appraisal at a time suitable to you.
Your Name *
Your Email *
Your Phone *
I am thinking of...
Your Message